Columbian Anthem - The New National Hymn by E. Berliner

Brass Quartet & Piano

Berliner (American) 7" 825
single-sided disc
matrix 825

David Giovannoni Collection

Explore this and other recordings at i78s

This record can be heard at the Library of Historical Audio Recordings at i78s—
a public service dedicated to the exploration, study, and understanding of our
shared sonic heritage. More than 40,000 popular American recordings from
the 1890s through the 1930s are available.